Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanka | 10% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

I said in my previous post how I got involved with steemit, how much steemit has changed my life. So today I thought I would tell you about many more things in today's post.

IMG_20210910_103645.jpg

Most people who read my posts know that I run my own small craft business. I must mention the support I received from Steem Sri Lanka for that. Many people who recognized my potential in my posts about my crafts gave me a lot of support to move my business forward. I must remind them all here.

inCollage_20210910_103233884.jpg

Really, steem Sri Lanka community is a beautiful place. There is a wonderful group of brothers and sisters who wors hard. They are so united and very supportive. It is because of that unity that they give their immense support to all those who are trying to come forward. As a result of that we were able to come a long way.

Also, the biggest achievement I have had in the steemit Sri Lanka community is that I have been able to surpass the 1500 sp. Also, my next goal is to increase my steam power to 2500sp as soon as possible. I also hope to strengthen the Steem Sri Lanka community by delegating more.

IMG_20210910_104923.jpg

There is another thing. I should mention here how I used the money I earned through Steemit. I recently bought a refrigerator with the money I earned during the few months I spent on steemit. The house we lived in had been closed for several years, so the refrigerator we used was in a state of disrepair. It was repaired several times, but it did not work for more than a few days. That's why I hoped to buy a new one, and then I was able to buy a new LG refrigerator recently. Thank you so much for all these things

inCollage_20210910_103340352.jpg

As I always say, Steemit is a turning point in my life. Steem Sri Lanka is a great help in learning many things and gaining a lot of new experience. And it was a lovely family.

In fact, whenever I have a break, I like to come to Steemit and read other people's articles. No matter how busy we are, it really gives a lot of relief to the tired mind. It is worth mentioning that it was SSL that made steemit a favourite place for us in particular.

Happy Anniversary Steem Sri lanka 💗
Sort:  

And it was a lovely family.

100% agree with you dear...😍 And you are so close to 2000SP. You are growing fast my girl. Keep it up❤️

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

kotiya.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

We all love your craft work 💖. you are so talented. hope you will be able to reach 2500SP soon.

I remember your article about moving to your old house. Refrigerator is very essential thing to have whenever we live. You earned it with SSL. Keep up your good work. 🥳🥳🥳

Wish you to achieve 2500sp soon! 😇❤️

wow your refrigerator is super pink. I love it... that's amazing you have spent your steem good way. it was a very small time. You were able to gather 1800SP too. love you!

Wow I love you crafts and you are right this community is so good. I am just new here and was invited by my bestie to join. And you did great in using your money to something that is useful. Great job. And happy anniversary steem srilanka

wish for you to go your target, 2500sp. 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24