The best place I've ever visited | Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 5 | (Wrapping the house with 5,000 trees.)

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all. i hope you are all well . This is the entry post of the contest organized by @damithudaya. Let me tell you about one of the best places I have ever visited.

Everyone loves to visit beautiful places. I am no exception. I have a tendency to visit many places in my life. A few days ago I visited a place of interest. Today I will share that innocence with you.

A few days ago a younger brother of mine told me about a beautiful place of interest. Then I decided to go to that place. I decided to go to that place on 25-October-2020.

We left in a group of 7 people around 9 am. And arrived at 1 p.m. Upon arrival, we all entered the house through the gate. As soon as I entered, I was fascinated by the beauty of the house. The house is full of incomparable beauty. Just trees and trees all around. Filled with green.

Polish_20201025_210145617.jpg

A beautiful house covered with green trees. Google Plus location code: No location codes found in this region.

I was fascinated by the beauty of the tree. It's like a different kind of love with nature. The walls of the two-storey building are covered with trees. There are also big mango and jackfruit trees on the roof. All the precious rare trees in the huge front yard. Forest trees have been planted along the road. The safety tangio of the house is also decorated with trees. The flower and fruit trees have been cut and made aesthetically pleasing. Which caught everyone's eye. The name of the house is Gachabari (tree house).

We took some still photos during the visit. I am sharing them with you.

Polish_20201026_070639373.jpg

I am standing in front of the green wall. No location codes found in this region.

Polish_20201026_070353260.jpg

Trees have spread along the roof of the house.

Polish_20201025_204957038.jpg

I'm sitting alone. The picture was taken by a younger brother of mine.

After passing the inspection, I saw a journalist. Journalist of Jamuna.tv, a popular TV channel in Bangladesh. He came to us and asked about the house. I told that journalist about the beauty of the house.

Then we looked around the house. And I took some more pictures. Then I left for home.

Polish_20201112_012333453.jpg

Polish_20201112_012253747.jpg

Polish_20201112_012203803.jpg

Polish_20201112_012114853.jpg

A few days ago, a TV news channel broadcast a report about the house. This is the video of that news.

I am very happy to visit that place. I want to go again in the future. Let us know in the comment box how you like this place. Thanks for staying with me.


JOIN WITH STEEM-BANGLADES:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  


@asimo You Successfully Trended The Post, But @rex-sumon Is Not Yet Bind His/Her STEEM & HIVE Accounts To Receive The TAN Rewards.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.350 HIVE

very eco-friendly structure 😍 and it is amazing too. 😮😮

thank you for the participation. good luck.

have a nice day 🙌🙌

Thanks brother

sister 🙈🙈

Opss sorry sorry 😊

Nowadays people are tend to talk about the eco friendly and sustainanble concept. This is an exceptional work. And they are maintaining it very well.

Thanks for sharing this with us! Good luck with the competition

Thanks you

Janice screaming Oh my God.

this place is spectacular man! Woah. It must give a whole great feeling among them trees

Thanks my brother

Thank you For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 05 | The best place I've ever visited

Really nice environment. Green buildings. Happy to see this type of structures

I am happy to make you happy

OMG😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 It is crazily wow.... What a beautiful place. 😰I want to have a such a home.

I pray that you can build such a house in the future.

i pray too😊

Green environment 💚 Beautiful place 🤗 Nice article friend... 💪

Thanks friend


@rex-sumon Is Not Yet Bind His/Her STEEM & HIVE Accounts To Receive The TAN Rewards.
Therefore, Author Reward of 0.402 TAN Sent To @null & Burned. Curators Made 0.281 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85