My Dream Box | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

In a previous article I said that I haven’t planned my life for 2022. A main reason for it, I have completed many in 2021 and another is the uncertainty we have learnt in 2021. But, I also mention I have few things in mind in the same time.

When I saw the Opening Up My Wish List Box written by @randulakoralage, I thought of making one and put my dreams for this year in it. So I won’t missed or forget about them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 19.17.17.jpeg

If I can see this box daily, then I will remember I have some little things to achieve in this year as well. A good way to keep life going on. A good way to have hopes on making some dreams come true.

First thing was to find a box. Thanks to my cleaning before new year, I couldn't find a single empty box at home 😂. Then I found my sister bought a new cologne. Here is my precious box 🙊.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 19.17.19.jpeg

As for my dream box, I decided to separate it into two parts. One side to put my dreams in. And other side is to get that dream back and put in when I make it true. Unlike Randula, I cannot wait till the end of the year. Not that much of a patience girl…

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 19.17.40.jpeg

If I want to take my dreams out when they are achieved, there should be a way for it. So, I tagged each one of them with a piece of wool. I can drag it out with the help of the wool piece.

When I wrote down the things I wanted to do, there were 8 cards. If I remember something else, I will add 2 or 3 cards again later.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 19.17.17 (1).jpeg

I am waiting to take out them and put them in other side before this year end. Let’s see how it will go.

I know some of those things cannot achieved together. Let’s see what will win over.

Sort:  

ahhhh.. meyath hadala. it'll be a great feeling at the end of the year

Thanks to your idea 😍. Let’s see how this will go.

Wow .. I need to make one too. You are a really creative Rasi❤

Thank you roshi. Randula tamai wade patan gatte 🙊

මේම ඉඳල බෑ... මාත් හදන්න ඕනි එකක්. 👍

Ow ow hadanna 😁😁

Well done creative girl.❤❤❤

Thanks my boy 🥰

you are very creative, you will win this.😊

Thank you Mauli

ape wife oya wede karannawa///

Eka niyamai 🙊

ජිවිතේ විදින්න දේවල් කරන්න බැරි එකේ කරන්න බැරි දේවල් ලියලා හ‍රි තියලා පීඩනය අඩු කරගන්න පුළුවන් ඕකෙන් නේ 🐒

Ehema hitanna epa.. karanna amaru unat karanna puluwan. Liyala tiyagattama eket amuthu mewwa ekak tiyei.

This is two tempting... dan wave ekata ahu wela matat meka try karanna hitenawa 🙈

😁😁

Shaaaaa.....niyamai akkeee🤩🤩🤩

Thanku malli 😁

Wow!A great creative idea.

Thank you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52