Makeup Story | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi everyone,

Most of the girls like to look beautiful in others eye. They are very much like to be complemented about the beauty. That’s why girls try various methods to keep their beauty with them. I know we cannot stay as beautiful as we are in our young age forever. That is what buddha told. Everything changes every moment. We need to understand that.

But it will be better to keep our selves beautiful and clean than looking so ugly and messy. Sometimes I forget to care about my beauty, thankfully there is a person who always remind me to take care of myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-30 at 12.21.38.jpeg

I am not much of a makeup girl. I try not to use them as much as possible. Even that sometimes, I choose to wear some little amount of makeup whenever there is an important occasion.

As any girl would want, I also wanted to buy few makeup products. When we buy makeup products, they should be quality and also matching with our skin tone. I was looking into few shops in our town and couldn’t found any product from any brand that match with my skin. Finally got a foundation goes closely. But it wasn’t in my satisfactory level.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-30 at 12.22.26.jpegNumber and name of foundation and powder

I cannot believe every girl who lives in this area is fair than me 🤣. Why they only sell products for fair skin😒. This is the common issue with thinking pattern.

When I visited Colombo, I had a plan to buy products that suits me. One day we went to One Galleface, it was just to roam around and finding a shop Imantha wanted. When I saw the Viana shop, I suddenly remembered my necessity and went there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-30 at 12.23.17.jpegInfront of Viana shop

There girl there helped me to apply foundation and power from the sample, so I can choose the correct one. Finally I got the correct product for my skin. I don’t want to appear fair skin. But I want to enhance my beauty. For that using makeup that suits us is the best.

Sort:  

after use the makeup take photo and shere it. nice to see.how it is suits for you nango.

I have used it for my friends wedding. Will share photos later 😁.

Don't makeup😏

You didn’t even notice it 😜😌

🧟‍♀️

Same thing with me, I have bought two make up foundation that I couldn't use because it's not my color, next time I buy any foundation, I will test it first before buying. Thank you for sharing your make up story. I enjoy every bit of it.

Make sure to test the product before buying. If it doesn’t suit. It will be just a waste.

Yes, I have learnt my lesson.

I think the stuff will be worth more than its price. according to my tiny knowledge viana is a good brand.

Yeah. Viana is one good brand from the few in our country.

Den ithin piliwelata inna oni wayasa neh...Good initiation .... neda @imanthadd....

e unata mn nm asa na owa ganawata

Eka nh ayye. Math e unata nitara makeup danne na.

whether it will be applied, i want to see the spike. smile face is prettier🙊😍

Thank you. I don’t apply makeup regularly. Apply only in special occasions

Hears! Excellent choice of makeup. The necessary products for a practical make-up are liquid foundation, compact powder, Rimmel and eyeliner. Just with that, you can look pretty and without excess makeup ☺️

Yes.. just simple but beautiful 😍

මන් ගාවත් තියෙනව🙊🙊🙊

IMG_20220102_091200.jpg

ඇහ් 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66