I am a Dolphin | Joining Club dolphin 🐬

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello everyone,

When beginning this year we have hoped and expected somethings to be happen in our lives. Hopefully the better things. No one expects bad things to be happen. But just within these few months everything has turn into a different direction. Things we didn’t expected to happen has started to happen. We have to somehow face everything going on.

Joining #club.gifMade using canva.com

Even if so many things going wrong, one thing I hoped has happened today. I didn’t hope that this will happen this soon. But I wanted it to happen before this year ends. I have told this on my 1st of January post that I want to join the #clubdolphin this year. I was only 3583 SP on 1st of January. Before ending the 4th month of this year… I could come to my target.

Screenshot (1541).pngBefore Powerup

Screenshot (1542).png

Yessss I just passed 5000SP today. I am a dolphin from today onwards! I am very happy to be a 🐬.

As I have planned from the beginning, by using the #club100 was helpful for me to reach this faster than I thought it would be.

Screenshot (1543).pngAfter Powerup

Thank you everyone for helping and voting, that’s why I could reach here. @steem-sri.lanka has always helped to come to this position. Also I am thankful for all the members. Steem Sri Lanka community has always motivated their members.

Last few weeks I missed my regular writing pattern due to the workload. I am hoping that I could be able build that pattern once again with this new motivation.

Sort:  

Awhh 😍 Congratulations akke 🥳

Thank you malli

Wow...You have finally done it. Welcome to the dolphins family in the steemit sea. Let's swim further into the deep. Congratulations.😋

Thank you so much 😍. Now we can swim together 🤭

Yeah...Let's go deep into deep into deeeeeeeeeeep.......😝

me mona me kiyanne

😂

This is a very good achievement. Congratulations on your successful achievement Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.....👍😊

Happy Dolphin Day to You.

Thank you so much🥰.

Congratulations dear 🤗❤
Happy dolphin day....!!!

Thank you so much 🤗.

Hola amiga, felicitaciones por este primer logro, que sigas alcanzando metas.
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you so much for the wishes 🤗

Congratulations 😍😍😍😍. This is a huge achievement

Thank you Madhu 🥰.

Hola amiga muchas felicidades te lo mereces por tanto trabajo y esfuerzo

Thank you @rosselena 🤗

Muchas felicidades..!!

Steem on!

Thank you so much 🤗.

Wow, congratulation!.

Thank you ☺️.

Wow..What a achievement.

I could be able build that pattern once again with this new motivation.

Surely you can do this.

Need to write like in old days 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73