Half Year | #SPUD4STEEM June

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Today we had a mock exam at workplace. Yeah.. exams again 😒. We have to obtain a certification for the technology we are using. This is for being ready for it. After the exam, I knew I need to study more! I had pass marks, but that’s not enough.

But it is so hard to focus on studies as always. I get sleepy or my phone makes me look at it time to time. So Hard!

image.png

At the evening, I wanted to try a new recipe. It is cutlets with a new ingredient. Normally we use potato or cassava for making it. But I used something different. I think you guys may have seen different recipes using Jackfruit and Jackfruit seeds. That’s my secret. I used Jackfruit seeds instead of potatoes.

image.png

It came out little bit sweet instead of being spicy. But it was good when we think overall outcome.

Since it is 1st of June, it is the day for our power up event. I remembered it at the morning but decided to power up at the evening after my mock exam. Even after powering up, I took sometime to write the post for it.

Screenshot (1553).pngBefore Power Up

Screenshot (1554).pngAfter Power Up

When I started it, it reminded me that this is the sixth month of the year. Which makes, that the half of the year will be completed at the end of this month. Time went so fast. I am getting old too fast 🤕.

Rest of the year will also go with a blink of eye. We don’t know what will come after that.

Happy Powerup Day❤.

Thank you for reading 🤗.

Sort:  

Hello
Not a fan of exams at all, for todays power up i worked out you had a 4.9% increase -well done

image.png

Right get off your phone and start studying :)

Thank you kiwi. Hardst thing while studying is staying away from the phone 😅.

Happy spud friend🤭

Thank you so much 😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you

Congratulations friend, I hope you can dream big as soon as possible.

Thank you Mauly 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66