Found some old love letters | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I was going through some of my files to find one of my documentations. And found out some old memories in one file. It happened like this.

Few days back my sister wanted to get application for joining the past pupil’s association of our school. Since I also haven’t joined yet. I got two applications for us. When filling this form, we need the school leaving certificate to verify that we have been past students at the school. So I was searching for it.

Thanks to our dad, all four of us have files to put documentations relating to different things, like school documentations, university documentations etc. I have another file, I call it “stuff file”. In that file I have collected some “trash” to hold some of memories from different events.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-10 at 17.01.58.jpeg

I found many things in that file which make me remember of different events and memories with friends. All of them brought me a smile when I looked at one by one.

Now you guys may be curious about my topic. Old love? Letters?

Yes.. it is an old love. But that love still continues 🙊. Feels like cheating🤣? Nope.

This is not a “lover” love story. This is a love story of a friendship. You guys know that story already.

When we were at A/L class we had this habit of writing little chits to get rid of the boredom. These old love letters I mentioned are some of them.

You can see some arts too. It’s because she can draw well and I can’t. So I have collected her drawings.

Seeing these things after years, made me go back to that time. I felt these things will more precious when we are getting older💖.

If you guys have any kind of old love or non-love letters or may be any “trash” collection of memories. Share with us.

Sort:  

Nice drawing.godak dewal mathak wenna athi.

School kale mataka tamai itin yaluwo ekka 🤗

mul rupe dekka gman theruna kawda love eka kiyala 😂

Sign eka 🙊

Ane shooi appa. Love letter kiyala dekapu gaman mathak une nn wena deyak🙊😁

🤣🤣🤣 ehema tibunat ewa danne nane

That's so sweet 😍 These cute little things creat the best memories.

Yes.. these notes make me go to our school time.

Haha, I remember we wrote funny memes on tissues and shared in our term test days after finishing the paper.

Schoold days are so precious. These are memories left for us.

Thota liyapuwa newei ballo me 😒🥺 mewwa mehema prasiddha madhye danawada mm ahanne 😢 nambuwa lept 🥲

Kata liwwat ewa mm laga nh🤣 etkota ewa mage .. lept wenna nambuwak nane itin.

Few friends of mine used to memorize plans by drawing symbols that can be identified by us. These drawings remind me of those memories.

Wow that something special 😍

Stuff file was stirred more old memories
😄😄😄☝

Yes.. so many memories. Some of them remembered after seeing that file.

huh...huh....😊

When we were at A/L class we had this habit of writing little chits to get rid of the boredom.

Hell yeahh... I did this a lot and I do this in the uni too. It feels so nostalgic when we look at those chits sometime later.

Yeah 😅

Adeh mageth thibba...podi box ekak daala...Koheda kiyala mathakath nehe...

Akka dunna ewada 🙊🤭.

Owneh...Api dennagema 1st love ekaneh... Owa podi unta set unoth thama awula...

Eka tamai e tika putha hoyagattot tama maru wade wenne🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67