Creating our adventure book | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

If you have watched the movie “UP”, I’m sure you love that couple, how that couple get old together. I love their story, they are always together and have fun together. In the movie there is a scrapbook called “My Adventure Book”.

At the beginning it was Ellie’s dream to travel and that book was to add the photo where she travel. But she couldn’t travel anywhere before she dies. After she is gone, her husband Carl found she has filled the book with the photos they took.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-05 at 18.47.07.jpeg

This is not about their story, but mine. Since I watched that movie I wanted my own scrapbook, and there wasn’t a person to share with 😂. After I met him, again I wanted to create a book for us. He had to search many stores to find a book for me. Thank you babe 😘.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-05 at 18.57.24.jpeg

Then I started filling this book with the memories of three years we spent together. I wanted to print some photo in the book, So I went to the town with @sandu. It was about few months ago. Since then I had many academic activities to complete. So our book had to wait a while.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-05 at 19.00.05.jpeg

Making this book made me happy not only because I wanted it but I remembered our memories looking at those photographs. If it wasn’t for corona, I would have another big collection of photos to paste. This may look like little bit childish but I wanted to decorate it in all ways🙊.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-05 at 19.01.43.jpeg

Now I am waiting until we can meet again. Then I will be able take many photos for another book and collect many memories with him 💖.

Sort:  

Ohh this is so lovely because it is filled with love and memories.💕 Okay now I also want to keep a book like this. (But should find a guy first for that🤣)

Thank you so much for lovely comment.

But should find a guy first for that🤣

That was the first problem I got also 😂.

Aww this is so lovely 😍 this kinda make me feel emotional. May your love blooms even more. ❤🌸

Thank you Hanna 😍.

Woow lovely.It will be a very valuable love memoir for you

Thank you 🥰. I wanted to keep those memories in a lovely way.

I too gave someone this kind of a book for the first anniversary😁💖 And your book too is beautiful🤗

Thank you Daz 🥰.

I too gave someone this kind of a book for the first anniversary

😁. those books are so lovely 🙈.

This one is so lovely. 😍 I'm also having this kinda book which contains hand painted stuff insted of photographs.

Thank you...

painted stuff insted of photographs

Wow 🤗. that's great.

❤️ it..

Thank you 😍.

like a beautiful painting, and make your storybook with lots of photos together. but the man in my otu photo has seen him with us, does he look like imanthld 🙊

You got it 🙊. he is the guy in my book. guy in my heart 🥰.

Wow. I just found out. you are very lucky he is a good person.

Thank you so much.

😍😍😍This is so lovely....These captures and words can tell lots of things...keep it safe....It worth more than anything ....❤❤❤

Thank you malli. Collection of memories are so precious 💖.

This is awesome! 😍😍😍 I would love to start making one like this too. 🙊👀

Yeah.. you should make one 😁. it is so lovely to put some effort and spend free time making it.

nice one! I too love this kind of book. a world tour one. 😍let's see. I remember we printed these a long time back. you have taken a long time. anyway, it is creative and beautiful. you have put a huge effort into this. 🥰

Thank you. It took me sometime to work on it because of studies 🙊.

I too love this kind of book. a world tour one.

Let's add japan first 😁😉🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71