The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07| England(United Kingdom)

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
I have heard a lot of countries in the world. Such as; Australia,Thailand,Newzealand,England,India..etc. But out of all this, I love my mother country. That is Sri lanka. Also apart from that my favourite country is England.England also called United Kingdom.

1024px-Flag_of_England.svg.png
Source

download.jpg
Source

Also it is a Europe country in the world. And also I think that is a very beautiful and rich country in the world.
I like more and more to visit that country. Because I love to visit the attractive places of that country.Also I like to experience the weather that changes from time to time.But I still did not have the ability to do that.
Mostly I like to visit and stay in London.London is the capital of that country.

download (1).jpg
Source
It is the largest city in the United Kingdom.

I have most dream places in England.Such as; Lake district, Cambridge University, Oxford University, Bristol, Norwich..Etc.

DJI_0222.jpg
Source

Hand-Luggage-Only-20-1.jpg
Source

HandLuggageOnly-20.jpg
Source

Hand-Luggage-Only-14-5.jpg
Source

6I9A7531.jpg
Source
I have never seen any of these places.But I think those places are so beautiful.
One day I was read a book about England.But I do not remember the name of the book.But I think it was reading after that book that I became interested in that country.I like to visit that country alone.Because I can walk freely wherever I like places.It is difficult to spend a lot of money on my travel.But I would like to spend the maximum cost of essentials for that journey.Anyway I have enough to spend a maximum month in the England.
I like most hotels in that country.Such as; Dankota Manchester, Boulevard hotel, hotel indigo Manchester...Etc. But more and more I like Dankota Manchester hotel.

172307523.jpg
Dankota Manchester Hotel
Source

Thanks for going through my article about favourite country you like to visit.Have a nice day my dear friends!!!

Sort:  

I wish you to success your visit soon ayye 😍

Thank you malli❤👌

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80