The Dairy Game| 17.10.2021| End of the busy week |5% for SL-CHARITY

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi steemians,

I think you all are in these days. I’m very tired in these day with my busy schedule. Today also I’m working. So I can’t share a article in this stuation. But today I have a little free. So I thought share a article with my steemit friends.
Today I got up too late. Because I slept on yesterday too late as my official works. Sunday is my favourite day in the week. Because that day I have a little free. So I had a good body wash and ate milk rice to my breakfast. Then I went to my office and did my works until 4.00pm clock. Then I left from my office and immediately went to my girl friend's home. Because I promised to her on previous day to go to dinner out with our friends. So firsly we went to One galle face shopping centre. I think it was my fifth time went to that place. Actually it's very beautiful place. So we stayed in that place a little time until our friends were come. So I saw a lotus tower to that place very beautifully. Therefore I never forget to take a picture at that time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 11.20.20 PM.jpeg

However our friends came after 30 minute.

Then we bought ice creams for eat. While we were eating ice creams, talked about somethings with our friends. Anyway we went to take our dinner. We choosed a nice place for that. It's a Pub and Restaurant. It name is HQ Restaurant and Pub.

Screenshot (20).png

Source

It was got a calm environment on that time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 11.20.18 PM (1).jpeg

We ordered Noodles, Fried rice and Chesse kottu. Also we ordered a very taste soup for drink before eat. While we were eating, we never forgetted talking about our previous enjoyble memories. Also staff of that restaurant gave us to good service. Anyway after we took our dinner, we left from that place and came to home. However I think it was a very good dinner out to me because my busy schedule.

Thank you for going through my dairy!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

In past, It was very busy with crowd. But now its has free environment.

Yes it's very good for us because this covid-19 situation. Did you go that place in past?

the day is so beautiful, you will get used to the work time will, congrats my friend

Thank you my friend @maulidar

I think it was my fifth time went to that place.

Mama gihin thiyenne eka parai... Ara samanalaya laga idan photo eka gahannath bari una... senaga wadi nisa lajja hithuna 😂😂😂 Aima yanna oni...

Ow senaga adu dwsk balala one ynna.. 😊😊

Beautiful post from your side keep posting
@deepak94.

Thank you @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72