HAPPY ANNIVERSARY STEEM SRILANKA | 5% FOR SL-CHARITY

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

HAPPY ANNIVERSAY!!!


happy-1st-anniversary-glass-bulb-260nw-593270105.jpg

Source

A past day I was remembered @thimira said to me “Malli Supiri wadak set una. Ubath patan ganin kyl”. So I asked from him what about this thing and How can I start it? So he explained about this steemit platform and he supported to make my accounts and work this platform. Actually it was a good chance to me as I had a idea to make money through internet. So step by step I could able to work in steemit platform. So firstly thanking to my friend @thimira.
I was joined to steemit platform on February 2021. Also I joined more communities in this platform. However I was good remembered my friend @randula helped me to join this wonderful community. So still I’m working with steemit srilanka community.
I was able to earn more and more steam in this community. I also hope to achieve the 1000SP target. That was my first goal in my journey with a Steemit Sri Lanka.

Screenshot (39).png

I also met some of my best friends on Steam Sri Lanka. So I think this is not a lonely journey. Of course this is a journey we all go on together.
Finally I like to congratulate Steam Sri Lanka on its first year anniversary. And also I like to thanking our community admin @randula for this journey.

Screenshot (37).png

THANK YOU!!!

Screenshot (35).png

Sort:  

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

yaka.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

Thank you very much @steem-srilanka

I also hope to achieve the 1000SP target

This is great 🤗. let's work towards your target.

Let's do more malli...

Yes of course @saman88. Also I wish your long journey with steem sri lanka

Wish you more success in steemit! Pleasure to meet you all..

Thank you... and you also doing well.. keep it up

I can write so many funny stories about you😅 but finally you are here. Hope you are feeling okay with this. Many be you have some extra works but these extra works need for the survival of the community. You missed some good times but let's try again to make a good time again

Yes of course, I am worrying about that missed times. Anyway I hope to do my best in this time. As well as thanking for your support to me👍👍❤👌👌

Wow! You can enjoy and do good things with this SSL programms..good luck malli for your steemit journey.

Thank you... and you also doing well.. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72