Tryout Cotify to Stay Updated on Your Steemit Profile

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Today I am going to write about a very useful tool made by @cotina. I was a little late to try out this, but I realized this tool is very useful as soon as I started to use.

What is Cotify


Cotify is a free telegram bot, which helps you to view updates to your steemit profile. In other words, Cotify, notify on delegation updates, upvotes, comments, transfers and some other useful things.

How to Start with Cotify

  1. Simply search @steem_cotify_bot in your telegram search box.

    image.png

  2. Then send message, /start to start the bot. Once you started, you can change the language to English or Prutugues from Spanish.

    image.png

  3. Verifying your steemit account

This tool doesn't request any keys. The process is very simple. When you send /start you'll receive a one-time 'memo code'. You have to put this code as the memo of a wallet transaction and send it to @cotina.

image.png

As soon as you do this, Cotify activates. I set up notifications for steem-sri.lanka.

image.png

Cotify Settings


Cotify provides you following notification types. By default all the types are enabled.

-Votes
-Transfers
-Power Ups
-Comments
-Delegations
-Witness Votes
-Witness Missing Blocks

To display settings send /settings

image.png

You can enable/disable them by clicking the button or by sending /<setting> enable/ /<setting> disable

ex: /reply disable

The bot function smoothly and simple

Why Should I Recommend This?


First, this makes your day easy. Specially I can get quick updates on the delegation change of steem-sri.lanka with this. Also very simple representation so anyone can easily set it up. This tool is safe and doesn't require any kind of keys.

Very useful to stay updated when I am busy.

Who Built This?


This tool is powered by @cotina the community curation account and steem witness. My friend @alejos7ven introduced me this tool. Tons of tanks to him for developing this tool.

I believe this tool will useful to all

Sort:  

This is very important. thank you for explaining it.😁

It will be very important for us. Thank you for sharing this akke 🙊

:) ehema thamai api

Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Is a pleasure provide this simple service. I hope add more features soon!’ Thanks for sharing it ;)

thank you for this tool Ale. Shame I was late to setup it

 2 years ago (edited)

Excelente trabajo el de @alejo7s7ven, está herramienta me ha permitido ser más consecutiva en mis respuestas a comentarios recibidos y otros beneficios que me ha brindado.

Infinitamente% recomendada.

Ale is the man

Así es, saludos

Wow. This is really great. I already set it up. Thank you very much for sharing this.😁

mmm.... paid ad

100 steem per user.😃

@alejos7ven 😎😎😎😎 fyi

Please transfer the amount 🤣

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



wow this is very useful. i just saw it now. Of course it's very safe because it doesn't ask for any keys, I'll give it a try

it's really amazing, fast tool and very easy to use, but i don't understand this program because i don't have login to go there, does this have link for quick login. if the user does not use telegram😊

Wow, it is really easy, neh? I also want to activate it..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79