Sales Everywhere!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

photo_2022-08-24_20-00-13.jpg

This is the last story I am going to share about our last Sunday visit. These days we can see stock clearance sales everywhere. We are in a situation where every dump is very expensive. So it is not a problem to seek things for less.

photo_2022-08-24_20-00-18.jpg

On the way suddenly I noticed a DSI salle which is 60% off.. "Sale එකක් sale එකක්. මගෙ සෙරෙප්පු දෙකත් කැඩිල හැබැයි". Oh, then we can buy a pair of sandals. He stopped and turned the car back.

The sale was next to a DSI outlet. First, we entered to the sale tent and checked for the sandals that I was looking for. The shoes are bit damaged like pattern damage, color burns etc. But they were half of the price. There were plenty of people buying footwear here.

photo_2022-08-24_20-00-16.jpg

Thankfully I was able to find something similar to what I am looking for. There were only a few pairs from this design.
Before buying it, he proposed to go to the main showroom and check whether there is anything similar with good quality.

photo_2022-08-24_20-00-21.jpg

There were similar designs but all of them were high heels. So I gave up and decided to buy the pair from the sale. I could buy it for 600 LKR which also looks very good.

We know nowadays school shoes are very expensive. But there were shoes for 800LKR which are good to use.

If you are okay with budget options, that's good to keep eye on stock clearance sales these days.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Time waits for neither good, bad nor ugly. ✨🤙🏽⌚Re-shared.

Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

I could buy it for 600 LKR which also looks very good.

So good. 😀 Nowadays even pair of slippers costs around 1000LKR.

There were similar designs but they were all high heels. So I gave up and decided to buy the bargain pair. I could buy it for 600 LKR which also looks great.
We know that nowadays school shoes are very expensive. But there were shoes for 800LKR which are good to wear.
If you are ok with the budget options, it is good to keep an eye on the clearance sales these days.

Good deals always get snapped up and you bought your shoes at a good price. I congratulate you. I wish you all the best on this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43