You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 | Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021 | por @gabrielheredia

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

I learned to play the piano, to trade, to meditate, to sleep better, and to stretch well

That's cool. So now you know how to play piano ha... BTW I am curious about story telling course you followed. I also need this one.

We even appeared on national television for entrepreneurship.

I also have beign apprear in TV once. But just for a small voice cut. You looks good at TV

Steemit make a huge change of everyone's lives. Life turned into a possitive direction. I also still worrying if I was here early.

Happy about all accomplishments you made. Thank you for the entry

Sort:  

¡Hola! El curso que hice fue online y fue en esta página: Crehana (Es en español).

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Un fuerte abrazo, amiga.

thank you for the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66