You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary Surprise # 1. Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanka!! Long Way To Go

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I am sad that we couldn't give you an opportunity to organize a contest under our 3G program.

In the first days we had not a plan to go for delegator votes. But by the time we started to vote for delegators which they deserve for their delegation. Timely some people started to think that delegating us is profitable. there are so many people DM me and lion to talk DEALS, but we reject. we really appreciate people who join us with a good intentions and who really love us a project. People like you ❤️️

Thank you for keeping faith

Sort:  

hey dear, don't be sorry! It's fine and maybe in future I can get a chance from you or your team. I don't mind at all. I'm pleased with your regular support and I made my mind to delegate 2k asap or more.
Thank you for your kind support, take love! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22