You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SRI LANKA AND ME- PART 01 | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

How stupid I am???

haa haa.. yeah.. these days there were very few posts. I always had the doubt whether we will succeed or not. But timely with the arrival of our curation account, we were able to stable.

And you have made huge sacrifices for the community. I remember you powerup to last steem when we need to fill SP of our accounts. And also you are doing your MOD responsibilities on time including SL charity posting. You have a good storage of data.

and also you were there with my secret missions, criminal investigation works 😅 I hope you'll be with me all long.. Love you

Sort:  

and also you were there with my secret missions, criminal investigation works 😅

Best part 🙈🙈 I never forget face app incident🤣 I always with you and our community... ❤️ Love you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50