You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Happy Anniversary | 20% To SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

had never heard of the name Sri Lanka.

We live close to each other. ha haa.. when there are earthquakes near Sumatra or Indonesia they affect us too. which means we are not that far..

lion hates photos.. later we saw you write very impressive articles and you had nicely understood our pattern. I loved your last article on the fruit.

And the other spacial thing I saw from you is, you are very engaging with comments. I like this because the majority of people come - post and leave. That doesn't build a community. But you were an excellent member who is very active.

Happy to got to know you and being friends

Sort:  

lion hates photos..

From here I started sharpening my mind and giving to stay focused, confused, very little head carving hah haa.

Thanks to your talent with the help of my friends I was able to come find you, full of fun. Not a surprise.

Thank you my loving community

💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68