You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Chocolate ice cream lovers vs haters | The flavor battle

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Well, I always prefer different flavors and chocolate not include in the "different flavor" set. I enjoy chocolate flavor rarely.

I like fruit flavor ice creams like mango, blueberry, and strawberry. Mostly I like to have all 3 together with vanilla ice cream.

My boyfriend crazily likes the chocolate flavor. He selects chocolate, chocolate ice cream, chocolate fresh milk, chocolate cake and a chocolate milkshake.

One day, in the era we newly met, we went to a cafe and he gave me the opportunity to order ice cream. I selected the below one which contains fruits and ice cream with all flavors. He eats the chocolate part of my ice cream and his ice cream. So I had tp eat the rest of his. After that day we order two different flavors; chocolate and any other. But still, he consumes my ice cream after finishing his chocolate one.

2018-02-13-14-28-37-827.jpg

Chocolate is boring

Sort:  

It's nice to hear that he loves chocolate ice cream. 😁 That means he also belongs to my group.

I like fruit flavor ice creams like mango, blueberry, and strawberry.

Actually Mango flavored ice cream is a type of ice cream with a strangely delicious taste. I like it too❤️. Also, eating ice cream in several flavors is an amazing experience than eating ice cream in one flavor.

But still, he consumes my ice cream after finishing his chocolate one

That's a normal but lovely experience ma girl🙉

It's nice to hear that he loves chocolate ice cream. 😁 That means he also belongs to my group.

huh.. he is in the opposite group always. do you remember the last day we had ice cream together?

Ha ha.... Your happiness is always important .ok?😁😁😁. He likes ice cream which you like...🙉

But still, he consumes my ice cream after finishing his chocolate one.

😀
Maybe your partner doesn't allow you to eat ice cream so he spends a lot of ice cream with you. But it's so harmonious😊

That looks delicious randula. I like the combination of flavors.

I also eat rarely choco flavors.

I also like fruit flavor ice cream but chocolate flavor is my favorite. Anything of chocolate 😁.

Happy to hear Rasi❤️ That's why I organized this contest for Chocolate lovers.😁🙊

@randulakoralage @roshipeiris @anusha96 mathakada dawasak rio gihin 😬🙊

Eeta passe yannath beri una🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26