You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Sri Lanka

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I first got to know Damith during the diary game phase II season from steemit. He is a very honest and dedicated person with more patience (lot more than me). I have worked with him during the past 6 months in different activities of SSL, he never hesitates to give his full contribution to them without any personal expectation. I guarantee Damith has very clean history in steemit.

I like to see Damith as a Country Representative of Sri Lanka and I am so willing to work with him for success of all the members of my country

Wish you all the best @damithudaya

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This comment made my day!!! Thank you for all the support and guidance in the journey!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67