You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best place I've ever visited | Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 5 | Playa Caribe

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I was able to sneak into a section of the beach next door (which was blocked by some rocks) and there the water was super crystal

What is this sea area called @jacorv? The Caribbean sea I guess. Am I correct? The other side of the word😍 Have you ever visited away from the Caribbean sea?

I have never visited away from the Indian ocean😢

A gift for you 😍

photo_2020-11-11_06-21-59.jpg

What peace I felt when being disconnected from everything and just seeing myself surrounded by my loved ones, my friends from practically all my life

Yes, that's right.. Ocean has that power to keep our sad feelings away and take us into a moment of peace. This is a nice article..❤️

Sort:  

Amé esa fotografía tuya! En que parte es?

What is this sea area called @jacorv? The Caribbean sea I guess. Am I correct? The other side of the word😍 Have you ever visited away from the Caribbean sea?

Si, eso es parte del Mar Caribe. Nunca he estado fuera de Venezuela.. lo cual me ha limitado a conocer otras playas :c Espero que pronto eso cambie! buajajajaja!


Grx por leerme, súper apreciado de verdad! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57