You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Review - Steemit Sri Lanka

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Do have any plans to set up a country curation account (like @bestofindia and others) that Sri Lankan Steemians can delegate to?

Good Morning @steemcurator01 😀.. I onece thought about it. Here in Sri Lanka, only besticofinder and and I have large SP. damithudaya has near 500 and 3 others around 300. And else less than 200 yet. Let's say @besticofinder and I delegate max of 4000 then still the max vote from that particular country account less than total from a vote from one private account.

But that is correct we need a curation account. I'll make an account first and then will try to find additional support for this. I like to listen members favours too😊

Thank you for the points you gave. May I quote them in a post and pin as a resource ?

Sort:  

It might be worth talking with the India and Indonesia Country Reps to see how they are approaching this.

sure sure 😊 . ernaerningsih and Rishabh are my friends. I'll ask❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69