Once Again Together

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-12-21_16-08-05.jpg

One day after the Christmas Party, another special thing happened. On Saturday we were asked to come to the university pick up graduation cloaks. On this day the university was open for all faculties.

The same day, our faculty had planned to take the batch photo. This time the batch photo wasn't exactly a "Batch" photo. Due to COVID problems the batch had decided to take photos of individuals and then gather them together.

photo_2021-12-21_16-08-15.jpg

For the batch photo, we were supposed to wear a white saree. If I was at home, I could wear the saree with her help. Still, she placed all pleats for the saree and pinned them for me. So in the morning, I was able to wear the saree very easily. With multiple efforts, I could wear the saree properly.

I went to the university even without taking breakfast. It didn't took time to take the photo as I came early.

photo_2021-12-21_16-08-09.jpg

photo_2021-12-21_16-08-12.jpg

photo_2021-12-21_16-08-02.jpg

I came to university after 9 months and it had been more than a year that we walked inside the university freely. University looked more greeny compared to early. Some grasslands were poorly managed but I loved the greeny look a lot. My friend @janakee wasn't there because she was late to come.

Once all my works are done, I stepped into the most awaited time. I gave a call to my boyfriend who came to the same purpose. We met at the centra-court as we did a few years back.

The next step of the plan was taking some photos. I really didn't take any photos with any other but wanted to take few photos with him.

Tharmila was with us and she helped to take this beautiful photo of us. This is one of the most awaited photos of my life. Thankful to my heels, my height also perfectly matches his.

After taking a couple of photos together, we left as we had to attend to a funeral.

10% to SL-Charity

Sort:  

y friend @janakee wasn't there because she was late to come.

As usual....

And you two look great...

Everyone was waiting for this day to arrive as a graduation student at the university, this was deeply moved. many people celebrate. you have a very happy time this year. BTW, Janakee is your best friend at university..🙏

Congratulations dr!😍 How nice to be with your boy friend on this beautiful day.

one of our most awaited moment in the university life is this day. Though we couldn't meet on that day, try to get more photos on 23th.

Congratulations both of you 🙊❤️. Another couple goal

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago (edited)

Congrats වේවා දෙන්නටම ❤️❤️❣️
තව කැම්පස් එකේ පොටෝ දාල පෝස්ට් එකකුත් දාන්නකෝ 😪😪

Congratulations guys ❤️🎊

Congratulations nangi & malli .Wishing both of you the best for every step in your journey

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43