My Pink Coffee Mug | 10% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-11-14_15-42-53.jpg

Today I am going to write about something looks very primary and stupid. But I guess someone will also think to purchase this item. These days I am preparing to go back to office at least for a week each month. I will tell you why in an upcoming article. So at the office, a hot beverage is very important because our office guys love to stay frozen under AC and I don't. Something hot can warm up the body. I decided to purchase a Vacuum-insulated coffee mug to take some hot beverages with me.

When I was at my internship, I used to purchase some "Kanda" (කැඳ) from a stall at Kolpity. There were very nutritional and delicious කැඳ (smoothy) types including Kola kanda, saw kanda, kurakkan kanda, rulan kanda and some other. I really wanted to taste them back during my office visit. They serve them in a plastic cup and it is hot and difficult to hold by hand. So I assumed this will be a solution for this.

photo_2021-11-14_15-43-06.jpg

You can see my coffee cup on the left-hand side and in the background, you can see my cat. I selected the pink color because I like pink. This bottle is very handy to carry. It is 350ml capacity. I went through multiple similar products in Daraz, but suddenly I found the same product in Fashion Bug Online Store for a pretty lower price than Daraz. I ordered this with cash on delivery option. Usually, daraz takes time to deliver goods. This one was delivered to home the next day after ordering.

photo_2021-11-14_15-43-03.jpg

It has a one-touch bounce lid which we can press a button to open the top lid exactly like water bottles we used when school. The first thing I did is put some hot water and check whether there is any leaks. It was leakproof. The inside is stainless steel and it's a small vacuum thermos.

The foot is rubber, so it sticks well to the table. I washed the inside well and tried putting in some hot water.

photo_2021-11-14_15-43-19.jpg

Once I close the lid, it preserves the temperature for more than 6h. It was not the exact temperature at the beginning, but even after 6h water was hot enough.

There was no strange taste observed. It has a kind of filter too. Anyways anything is possible to happen with online ordered items while using. For now I am very happy with my cute pink coffee mug.

photo_2021-11-14_15-43-00.jpg

I know you all enjoyed the cat instead of the coffee mug.. :P

Sort:  

My nangi also have a cup like this..she drinks water,softdrinks,cofee,tea everything from it.she can't live without it.😀

😍😍😍😍 I love my water bottle this way.. I can't live without my waterbottle

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



I also like to use this kind of bottle. Thank you for providing the link here. Those days i asked rasi to buy this kind of one. But she didn't.

you have to gift her one. for Christmas

You should take the advise of randula 🤭😁. Buy me one.

ape gedrth innw me wgem puusek

me wage puso padurakata payin gahuwath innwa dn

Now I want to buy it.

😎😎great.. buy buy😎

I decided to purchase a Vacuum-insulated coffee mug to take some hot beverages with me.

did you buy it for them ? if he is, this is awesome. You provide many benefits to other people in the office who need hot water.

I didn't highlight the joke in this article😁

it is my cat🤭🤭🤭

I usually don't like pink. But this one took me😍

You should love pink from today

That mug is very useful, isn't it?.

Yepp.. 😋 let's see when I go to office what will happen

Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

I selected the pink color because I like pink.

I love her too.. pink color is very suitable for women and simple.

people really need a vacuum as a water storage keep warm if you go far, you like coffee too, this vacuum is perfect for storing that steam when it's cool outside. 😊

Ofcourse.. I am so eexcited to use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63