Just Reached 5000SP!🐬

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

5000SP.png

Consistency helps you to grow fast.

I started my active journey very recently, in June with the #the100daysofsteem program of steemit team. I came with empty hand but with a bunch of talents. There were some dreams in my steemit bucket list.

  1. Reach 70 reputation
  2. Reach 5000SP
  3. Initiate a contest
  4. Win a contest
  5. Support a project
  6. Be a curator
  7. Reach 50000 SP... and more

For this short period, I could achieve most of them and more to go. It just 3.5 months!

photo_2020-09-14_05-58-55.jpg
We ❤️ Steem

What Change My Steemit Life?

#the100daysofsteemit changed my life. Now it is #the1000daysofsteem. Many newcomers try to have very fast income growth at the beginning. In my case I first cared about write well and depends on that I expected rewards.

I never attempted to power down as more steem power gives more benefits :) So first let your power to grow up.

image.png
Just Passed!

Who is Unforgettable?

I am a member one who came with thediarygame. I remember I joined the diary game with 0SP and @steemcurator01 voted 12$ on my very first diary and it was a lot to me and unexpected thing. There onwards I keep writing every anything interesting I know.

Consistency helps you to grow fast.

@cryptokannon is the second unforgettable person in my steemit life. Even she maybe doesn't know why!

What's Next?

The next steem power goal is 10000SP! Who knows what will happen :) And I'm planning to use SP in a more efficient manner for curation.

Don't forget the next powerup day! October 1st!

Keep in touch!

Sort:  

congratulations for 5000 sp.
Also i have a goal. My goal is 10k sp. Hope i will achieve in future.
But It's will much hard for me.

My goal is 10k sp

Step by step :)

@randulakoralage
congratulations for fast 5000 sp

Thanks ayya!

Congratulation of your Dolphinhood in steemit journey. That was biggest milestone within three months. I believe your next target will achieve sooner. Keep it up continuously.

thank you for your support for Sri Lankan new comers!

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin.

You have made a great contribution to Steem since you joined.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin

no sc01 no dolphins ☺️ thank for support. Have a nice day

GREAT WORK on getting to 5k...you will be a whale in no time

image.png

Thanks, Kiwi! I'm just a kid in steem still👶🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60