I Wanted to Stay Away from the Laptop on Saturday, But I'm Here!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

photo_2021-01-23_19-32-25.jpg

Do you see it as a frame? Don't say no..

Today, the Saturday I already decided to stay away from the laptop as much as I can. I think I am computer addicted because to me it is very difficult to spend some hours away from the computer when I have it with me. So I am trying difficult things to stay my mind away from it at least during the weekend.

I tried some outdoor activities in the morning with the cat. Actually, I didn't want him to involve but he came.

photo_2021-01-23_19-32-30.jpg

photo_2021-01-23_19-32-41.jpg

photo_2021-01-23_19-32-37.jpg

The tool that you are seen is the 'ekel broom', which uses to sweep the compound. The cat hangs on the ekel part when I sweep. So I let it to him and started something else. Sounds crazy!

photo_2021-01-23_19-47-19.jpg

I gathered some fallen leaves and stones as a frame. Actually, I wanted to edit it using photoshop and make a photo frame. But the condition was 'no computers' so I just took the photos. Actually, cat didn't help me with this. He was stepping on the frame so I had to put him inside the house.

Finally, I made something, actually not much nice. In the evening, I edited it using a mobile phone app.

photo_2021-01-23_20-26-46.jpg

Sort:  

Cats are very curious, he arrived without being invited ha, ha, ha, but they are always welcome, for me it is also difficult to get away from my computer, sometimes I take it to the park with me, it has become another company
Happy Saturday

I take it to the park with me,

Oh, it is even worse ha haa..

Cats are very curious,

Cat is a wide subject area right.. 😅

I think I am computer addicted because to me it is very difficult to spend some hours away from the computer when I have it with me.

Pretty much the same with every millennial. Sometimes I feel that we have been enslaved by technology. As humans, we should be more social in the real world. However, it seems like we are more social virtually now.

Haha, you have a great cat! It's pretty much the same with all pets XD! I cannot get any work done if I try to do it wit Cooper(My Pet Dog) close by.

What you think, is it good for spending times infront of computer whole day.. What will happen when we become parents on day?😪 But with the profession I deserve to be with computers.

Oh you have a dog♥️♥️ adorable

I think I am computer addicted because to me it is very difficult to spend some hours away from the computer when I have it with me

10hours + screen on time in both Smartphone and Laptop. Oh my eyes.... 😅😂

Waaaakk😭😭 same here. All of us should have move to a forest and start living.

Do you see it as a frame? Don't say no..

yeah....it's a pretty nice photo frame. Another cute work 😍

I feel like um not addicted to those things. Few months ago, our senior batchmates went Maharagama Apeksha hosptal for their clinical practices. Then they shared the experience and told how smart phones and laptops cause brain cancers and how the brain cancer patient suffering. Specially smart phones bring us cancer effects. So we need to think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78