Happy Triple Dolphin : Yes Me!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)


Source

If you want to watch dolphins and whales so closely Kalpitiya is the best place you can visit in Sri Lanka. You can reserve a boat, and go so close to dolphins and whales.

I haven't visited too. Ha haa. But surely I'll be. I have a list of places to visit in my mind.


Source

I thought to stock some more SP for my self for the second time of this month. In the first of Jan, I set to 12K, and now I am going to be a triple dolphin.

Let's store the date 2021/01/15

image.png

It is 16K.


Thanks to my boyfriend for pushing me to this and yes thanks @steemcurator01 for motivating us to gather more steem power.

Here we go again!

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations🌹 @randulakoralage on this awsome achievment
Wish you more success and happiness .

Thanks ma friend 🌻

Wow...such a biggest achievement of your steem journey. My warmest congratulations. Keep going.

 4 years ago (edited)

@randulakoralage, Mis mejores deseos para tí en esta red. Mucho éxito y bien merecida calificación.

Ahora disculpa mi pregunta, entiendo que la animación o ambientación de esta plataforma está ambientada en ser pez, delfín y llegar hasta ballena.
Qué se necesita hacer para subir de categoría? sé que soy pez, y que me falta mucho camino por recorrer, que solo los niveles de SP me darán la categoría como tal, pero hay alguna tabla o algún check list?
Recuerdo que estaba steemboard donde yo veía mi avance, ahora no sé dónde observarlo

Gracias y nuevamente felicidades!

Steemboard is no longer available in steemit. So only way is your SP level. I also love to see a such a place. But it is unavailable :(

I really want to see dolphins 😇 🐬

congratulations friend! More to go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75