Happy September.. | 14th SPUD4STEEM

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-09-01_06-45-57.jpg

It is the 1st of September.. Yesterday I had my confirmation meeting after 6 months of probation period of my job. Finally, they sent me the letter of confirmation as a permanent member of the company.

With this good news, September is starting..

It's time to powerup!

image.png
Before powerup : 26 737 SP


image.png
After powerup : 27 117 SP

Passed 27K..


How about you?

Sort:  

Hello my Buddy
14th #SPUD4STEEM and i think you would be one of the only ones that could say that.

I see you have passed 27K and i think @kiwi-crypto - haha love it

1.42% increase buddy
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=26737&v_2=27117&action=solve

you are so fast. ha haa...

14th #SPUD4STEEM and i think you would be one of the only ones that could say that.

I think tocho is also doing this

Next time kiwi-crypto will be well prepared 💂

Congrats on the Job mate

well done on reaching 27,000SP

Thanks.. 🤗 let's meet again at 28 000SP

Sounds good to me

Hey! Congrats 👏 That means your effort was worth it 💪 I'm glad you're starting the month with a lot of good vibes ✨

Congrates my buddy❤️ I'm so happy for you.. ❤🤗 no words to express my happiness .

Heartiest Congratulations..i knew you will deserve it.proud of you..!

Congratulations on being permanent ❤️.

congratulations💖

congratulations 🎉
Good job. . .

30K is not much far away amego...

Many congratulations for your new step! 😍
Unfortunately I was unable to participate for the spud4steem this time. Hope to participate for next spud4steem 🤩

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67