Happy Saturday SummarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

photo_2022-10-08_18-09-26.jpg

Yesterday was my birthday! Actually, it was a good Friday without any releases or issues, so I got off work around 3 pm. Happily, my brother also came home on the same day. I really thought he had forgotten my birthday but surprisingly he had already purchased an amazing gift for me. It's a parcel of chocolates with a packet of Ramen noodles. You know chocolates are very expensive nowadays so even though I like them, I don't usually spend money on chocolates. Such a background, his chocolate parcel was a lot to me. My mother gifted me a motivational book which is a very heartiest gift.

photo_2022-10-08_18-11-08.jpg

Today I went out with Harith. As we have no more visiting locations around Galle or Ambalangoda, we arrange our dates in different ways. Today I thought to introduce him to a shop which he hasn't visited yet. So we went to Manjaree the first thing of the day. Our goal of the visit was, to know the shop and check out the prices of glassware and plastic items. I will discuss why we should also looking physical stores before buying online.

photo_2022-10-08_18-08-35.jpg

After that, we visited Sri Meenachi Sundareshwarar Kovil just next to Galle town hall. Eventhough we had no idea what was happening we tried to engage with the pooja which was happening there. Anyway, it's a very artistic and beautiful place where some parts are still under construction.

photo_2022-10-08_18-08-39.jpg

Our last stop was Jetwin Lighthouse Hotel. We were 30 min early to the lunch buffet, so we sat in the lobby and had some quality time together looking at the sea. Lunch started after 12.30 pm and we really enjoyed this buffet. After spending 1-2 hours we return back home.

photo_2022-10-08_18-08-28.jpg

Hmmm.. It's the summary of a perfect Saturday..

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Happy Birthday yalu!!

thanks yalu

Happy belated birthday fren😍❤️

thanks dear

Happy birthday beautiful girl!❤ I know this is late but the wish is heartiest!

thamks dear

Happy birthday miss🎁

thanks pren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44