Happy Birthday with Some Good Experiences

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

photo_2022-08-13_19-32-44.jpg

Wishing Happy Birthday to the love of my life! I counted the days until today as we had many plans to execute. I already prepared two gifts for him apart from other plans.

Yesterday I shared the pot painting I did and here is the final look of the cactus pot I made. I guess it came nicely with the color combination of black and white. The plant is a peanut cactus with baby plants. I have a special interest in peanut cactus as the way its baby plants grow is interesting.

photo_2022-08-13_19-30-12.jpg


Meaningful Morning

We started our birthday travel in the morning. A few days back he had seen a pregnant lady who even hadn't had proper meals for some time on Facebook. After proper background investigation e planned to visit her and help. So early in the morning, we traveled to Piliyandala to meet her.

Thanks to all donators of @sl-charity we were able to purchase her enough dry food for a long time and also some other home needs.

photo_2022-08-13_19-30-16.jpg

I will share more details soon in a separate article. They were very happy and satisfied after all.

photo_2022-08-13_19-31-02.jpg

After that, we traveled to my boarding place to grab my bags. I took all of them back home.

Happy Lunch

Eventhough we had planned to go to a Hotel in Bentota for Lunch, we had not enough time to reach there on time. So we planned to visit Blue Water Hotel, Wadduwa.

As its name implies there was plenty of water everywhere. It's a very calm and beautiful hotel headed to the sea. As the inside of the restaurant is fully occupied, we had to sit outside just in front of a beautiful pond.

photo_2022-08-13_19-31-13.jpg

After lunch, it was almost 3 pm. Then we headed back to his home to grab some goods to take to our house. Finally, by 6 pm we came home with food for the family also.

I guess he'll have a remarkable birthday today <3

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

After proper background investigation e planned to visit her and help

It's such a great way to celebrate the birthday. Happy birthday to harith.🎊

thanks on behalf of Harith

Wish your very happy birth day harith. It's a unforgettable birth day celebration👌👌

thanks on behalf of Harith

Happy Birthday Malli... Ara water feature eka haduwe api...

appa ehemada? eka lassanai

Happiest birthday to Harith!😍
You guys have done really a great job which has made the birthday extra special!❤

thanks on behalf of Harith

Happy birthday Harith 🥰. I also celebrate birthdays with food dates 🙈

Happy Birthday Uga... Bulath walakuth dunnada harithta?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43