Early Birthday GiftssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

leone-venter-mTkXSSScrzw-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Leone Venter on Unsplash

My birthday is coming so close. I am two days before stepping to my 26th which makes me feel old. Happily, some production releases scheduled on that day postponed to next week. Hope I'll get an issue-free birthday.

Last Monday unexpectedly I received a call from a delivery service. I was expecting to receive a package with some clothes so I thought that is what I expected. The delivery boy came and opened his bag and took out a larger box and I wondered why two dresses need this much space.

It was heavy and I noticed that the sender is House of Gifts. I was so excited to open it and see what was inside. But the question was who sent me this. Last time Roshani sent me a similar box for my birthday.

photo_2022-10-05_18-53-25.jpg

The box was wrapped well with bubble wraps. I start to feel that some kind of bottles or cups inside. Sametime some memories loaded to my mind.

photo_2022-10-05_18-53-28.jpg

There were four of them and I quickly took them out to see. After removing the outer cover I was over thrilled and filled with happiness. Now I can definitely guess who sent me this present.

For a long time, I was checking some container bottles from Midaya Ceramics. Even during my last visit to OGF, I checked the Midaya showroom to buy these containers. It is nothing but four ceramic bottles made to store Tea, Milk Powder, Sugar, and Coffee.

image.png

It is coming with a black print on a white bottle. I was dreaming to purchase this but the problem was the official site showed out of stock for each quantity. The gift is obviously from Harith. He had ordered all four bottles (500ml) from House of Gifts.

photo_2022-10-05_18-53-08.jpg

I crazily love this gift and I am so glad full to him for buying this to me. <3

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

The gift is obviously from Harith.

I also thought it. Nice gift..😍😍

eka harima obvious neh 😜

ekanh.😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51