Cremalato

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Today I had an unplanned visit to the office. We got an open invitation to visit the office for a small chit-chat. Usually visiting the office means a fun time. I decided to depart from home to the office directly. I managed to get off the bus sharply at 5.30 am.

Happily, all the girls had come to the office except Tharmila today. Also, I first met our new member Vidya in person. At the office, we usually open bigger conversations about things. Other than technical and banking stuff, we share our experience of real life. As we all come from different backgrounds, it is very interesting to involve in conversations. Personally, I gain lots of knowledge by involving these chit-chats.

photo_2022-08-10_18-54-58.jpg

Another fun thing is, that when the majority is at the office, we receive interesting treats from our lead. I have no clue about good places to buy food. So it's a good chance to know places

Today we received popsicles from Cremalato. First, we were asked to pick a flavor and I picked Mango and Passion Fruit. They had plenty of flavors, fruits, and others.

image.png

The cost per popsicle is around 250 LKR. They offer sets of 6 and 12. We got a box of 6 popsicles for 15oo LKR.

They are making ice creams using real fruits, and my Mango and Passionfruit one tasted so natural.

With this, we also received the following box of popsicle cubes.

photo_2022-08-10_18-55-02.jpg

It contained cubes of 5 sour flavors, Tamarind, Lime, Pineapple, Strawberry, and Grapefruit. I tasted each one, and I found the pineapple one and tamarind one interesting.

It was a nice experience. Next time I should try this with Harith.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



So much juice! 🍍🍉👏

Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Rasa pataiii mehe nane owa🤧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95