Cat War Result ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ

in Steem Sri Lanka โ€ข 3 years ago

image.png

If we turn back to Cat War it was really fun and so engaging.

The majority believe cats are cute and adorable and others believe cats are annoying and arrogant. Especially all cat haters were from Sri Lanka ;) Girls love cats more.

I thought to change the way of prizes by selecting 4 winners from each category. Selections were made according to their contribution to war with comments.


image.png

@rasinkani
@chaya95
@noelisdc
@maulidar have a look

image.png

@imanthadd
@ruwankumara
@saman88
@sandu thanks for fighting...

Actually, this was the most exciting contest I did during my lifetime in steemit.. There were so many fun comments and also so many cute cat photos.. Thank you all for joining..

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wow. This is the first time i won a contest in steemit. This is not a normal one, because i won as a cat hater. If cats can live without entering to my room and without making that annoying noise, I don't have another problem with them. Since i know they can not change, I'll be a cat hater forever. Hih hih๐Ÿ˜‚.

Thank you miss randula for organizing this contest and made me as the top cat hater among them. It means so much to me๐Ÿ˜‚. I also like to give my gratitude to my girlfriend miss rasinkani for winning the cat lover title. And I'm sorry to say that you will also be a cat hater in the future๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ.

Thank you. Cheers๐Ÿฅณ

no way man. don't dream about it ๐Ÿ˜‚.

ย 3 years agoย 

Let's see.

why the hell @steem-sri.lanka votes cat hate comments๐Ÿ‘ฟ I should publish a vacancy for a curator

I also like to give my gratitude to my girlfriend miss rasinkani for winning the cat lover title. And I'm sorry to say that you will also be a cat hater in the future

ewwa hade malli

I should publish a vacancy for a curator

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Mn horen lap eka aran cat hate post ekak danawa.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

randu wenna epa yaku me winner announcement eke ๐Ÿ˜‚

don't hate it, because of them you are chosen, congratulations cat haters๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks sis.๐Ÿ˜

Sadness is I'm a broke cat lover without a cat ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’”. Missed this contest ๐Ÿ’”

don't give up. join ice cream contest

Ha Haa... I got 2nd place in the cat haters category... Thank you for your prize... ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

read the memo I sent with steem

Ha ha... I saw it...

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this contest. I loved it. I am eager to participate in the next one. Cheers!!

PicsArt_07-31-06.08.59.png

yeah.. It's about ice cream flavor.. Chocolate vs rest of the world(I am in rest of the world category. ha haa) You can find it in pinned message

Hello friend, I'm preparing my participation for tomorrow, I'll be there!

PicsArt_07-31-06.08.59.png

Wow ๐Ÿ˜. Congratulations cat lovers ๐Ÿค—. may cats invade the hater. specially you @imanthadd ๐Ÿ˜‚.

๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ go go go..

ย 3 years agoย 

Chipu pooos chipuuuu๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Awesome contest๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

Wow...๐Ÿ˜ That's amazing. Congratulations all cat lovers.๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
Thank you @randulakoralageโค

hahaa.. only for cat lover? yeah agree

wow,, congratulations cats fighters ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

@rasinkani our friendship is over. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

@randulakoralage thank you for the idea. Everyone had a great fun with the contest โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

It really is. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

thank you. finally cat help me to end this ๐Ÿ˜‚.

ย 3 years agoย 

โ€Œyou will miss me. ๐Ÿ™„

@rasinkani our friendship is over. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿ˜‚ fly to your own world rasi. Cats everywhere. Count how many couple,friends are now broken after cat war including me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

โ€Œshe can't live without me. she is just dreaming about a cat world without me.

oya paw patiyo.

there will be more wars after contest ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations friends on the victory of the cat haters will increase,๐Ÿ˜€ the selection is very accurate they will start to love cats, because they are champions. really familiar ๐Ÿ˜Š

It's time to adopt a cat

good plan, of course have to buy a lot of food for the cat..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46