Announcing Icebreaker Comment Challenge : Animals

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-02-18_18-08-24.jpg

I am so excited to see some awesome animal photographs coming from all over the world.

What you have to do

  • Just comment a photo of an animal below with the name of the animal (if you know the name). And don't forget to write the date and time that you took the photo.

  • Post only one photo

  • You can share any animal. You can write a few words about it if you like. It will be a plus point.

  • Most impressive 3 photos will be selected as winners.
    To winners:
    1st Place: 100% vote from @steem-sri.lanka
    2nd Place: 75% vote from @steem-sri.lanka
    3st Place: 50% vote from @steem-sri.lanka for one of their posts.

  • Challenge only valid for 3 days (Until Sunday(21st) midnight)

  • Open for everyone! Have a fun

cc: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Okay let me participate. @haidermehdi told me about this so here i am.

See this is a cat's photo that i captured and i am very sure you will like it :)

image.png

I took it weeks back. Almost 22 weeks ago. 17 Sept-2020.
Time : 6:00 pm in the evening.

OMG.. is he real? Can't be😱😱😱😱😱😱 Is it a teddy bear? Or real? 😍

Yeah sometimes even i wonder how someone can be this cute

Hola amiga, un gusto saludarte, ya extrañaba sus concursos, aca te dejo mi participación:

imagen.png
Es una libelula , la he visto de diferentes colores, esta es verde y parece que me mira bien feo jajaja.
La foto fue capturada con mi celular Samsung J2 Prime el 09 de febrero del 2.021 entre las 10 am y 11 am
Saludos amiga, mucho exito con el concurso.

Oh so beautiful 😍😍😍 we have them here too. Love this photo

Hello thank you so much for organising this small contest we really need many more like this one I just visited your profile randomly and I got to know about this contest Soya I check my phone for a picture this is a picture from last August when I visit it to Northern side of Pakistan where I just took this picture randomly so this is a goat having fun

image.png

what a nice fluffy goat 😍

yeah you are right

Interesting one.😍 I will share a photo and we can enjoy so many animal photos then.

 3 years ago (edited)

20210218_214212.jpg

  • Rhynchophorus ferrugineus

Hmm.. so colorful. Orange color one. beautiful 😻

thanks dear

Hey Hope you all are good. Here is my participation.


image.png

Look this is a very very rare photo of an auto rickshaw driver(Hen) with two passengers lol🤣🤣
Photo captured: 6 April 2020.
Time : 10 am in the morning.

You guys have interesting photos than I thought 🤔🤔🤔a nice one

Thankyouu😉😁

cool contest! 🤩

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-18 at 4.08.21 PM.jpeg

This is a lepidopteran known in my land as "tara maraquera" is beautiful and perches on walls, clothes, and also emits a sound with its legs, which is why it has that name.
The picture was taken today 02/18/2021 in my home.

Best regards. Hugs

there is one in our house too. The same color. Nice click. butterflies are difficult to capture

Sometimes they stay for a while :)
A hug for you

😎😋😋😋😋

00.jpg

A butterfly on a beeltle leaf
Captured on 8th dec 2020 by poco f1

beautiful one. As I early said butterflies are difficult to capture. They flap wings fast. ha haa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65