34 000 SP | 1st Workiversary | 20th SPUD4STEEM | Happy Maha Shivratri

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

image.png

Today, there are multiple significance. First, It is my first workiversary.. I even didn't feel that time flies. But every moment added a certain value to my life. Till now I am working happily even with some ups and downs. I love the feeling I get by working and I love my job.

The second thing, today is Maha Shivratri, it's a day that Hindus celebrate their honor to Lord Shiva.


source
.
I am not Hindu but still, I worship Hindu gods and enjoy rituals of Hinduism.

Third, today, I am going to do my 20th #spud4steem and pass 34 000 SP.. 1000 SP more to be a 🐬x7

image.png

Yeeee

image.png

34 K NOW!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your Work anniversary and reaching 34000SP 💖.

Congratulations dear @randulakoralage for your success😍👍

Congrats my buddy on your first work anniversary

Also congratulations on 34K young lady 👀

Hi from Smudge

image.png

Congratz your first work anniversary and moving forward quickly.❤

Congratulations for both of the reasons buddy❤️

Congratulations akke For Your 34K SP Achievement 😍🥳

extraordinary. 34k have free time. happy friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74