Airbrush art

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG_20210617_193025.jpg

Good day everyone..I have a special reason to write this description. My airbrush art is another matter. Poor young hope .. According to Sri Lankan laws, motorcycles and vehicles must be allowed to change or change colors .. In fact, any young person would like to buy a beautiful bike .. ride it. One day, as I was walking down the street, two policemen stopped me, and when I was leaving, after checking my license, the police stopped a nice, well-modified motorcycle and shouted at him, "Where are your licenses?" I started to walk around the bike saying how it was made .. The young man who was riding the bike started to tell a very sensitive story .. I was really in a lot of pain .. He said .. Mr. I worked for a long time in the garage and collected the hard earned money What do you think? Usually with a cd 125 bike it costs 3 or 4 lakhs. He bought this bike for around Rs. 20,000 / = and spent another Rs. 55,000 to ride it with difficulty. But he says I don't have the money to buy a new one. Sir, this is very valuable to me. Eventually the police had to prosecute his motorcycle and the young man. The young man with the sore eyes was taken away by the police. In fact, the laws in Sri Lanka are meant to embarrass people. What a blessing it is to have such talented young people in another country. The flowers that bloom in the forest bloom in the forest itself. It is for this reason that young people never turn to innovation. Modification and coloring of vehicles is strictly prohibited under Sri Lankan law. I presented a true story that I saw. I just wanted to paint like this. I will not mention his name. But thank you so much to him too. Now there will be good creations in the future ... Congratulations to all ...

IMG_20210108_120900.jpg

Sort:  

Has contado una gran historia que lamentablemente se repite en otras partes del mundo. Que agradable sería que las personas pudieran personalizar sus vehículos con su estilo o motivación. Habría más artistas mostrando su trabajo y muchos dispuestos a aprender. Pero por culpa de la maldad, las leyes se hacen de otra manera. Buen tema y buen arte también.

Identity required for a new design..thank you ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47