You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Rise by Lifting Others! What Does the Community Support Index Really Mean?

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

would be better if it did reach the big curators, reach their hearts. our small votes mean nothing. I dont try to raise my CSI higher - just never vote for my own posts (vote for my own comments in rare cases, just to raise up their visibility in the thread) and give ten 100% votes per day, to the friends, Russian community posts, or something useful that attracted my attention in the feed. (like your post today). thats a simple pattern that do not lead to a higher CSI rating. but i am a small fish. but big curator is a different deal. the same pattern for a big curator would be a bad thing, that make no healthy consequences for the community. (and, actually, I think it does). alas.

Sort:  

thats a simple pattern that do not lead to a higher CSI rating.

Yes it happens sometimes. Usually we are stuck in to a regularly pattern due to busy lifestyle. Still we have to try.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64