HAPPY ANNIVERSARY STEEMSRILANKA……….🎂🎂🎂❤❤❤/10% for SL charity ....

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

mgtgtike's.png

Hello, my friends….

First of all, I want to say that I am very happy to be joining with steemSrilanka. I got the opportunity to join the steem Srilanka community as a scholarship from Steem Sri Lanka... First of all, I want to thank @Thimira Aiya, Because he said me about steemit platform... This is how I got the opportunity to join steem srilanka ...

At first, I did not have a good understanding of steemit ... but everyone at steem srilanka helped me a lot to learn about steemit, as well as learn about cryptocurrency ..... I love to travel and pencil portrait ... so I've posted a few about it... Also presented a separate post series called “med diary” .... Also steemsrilanka organizes various contests...I can participate in several such contests ... and hope to join future contests...

I did not know anyone when I joined the steem srilanka community ... but all of them chat with me in a very friendly manner... I met a lot of very good friends ... they are in different age groups, different occupations and from different places in Sri Lanka... I'm now a university student ...I had a big problem covering my education cost ..so I got a lot of support from steemit as well as steem srilanka...and I started a small project..it was ornamental fish and Related thing ... I and my brother had started a small ornamental fish farm..but there was no opportunity to improve it ... but steemit and steemsrilanka give big support to improve it... Almost everyone at steemsrilanka helped me…I Won’t be able to come this far without help from steemsrilanka….

I am very happy to be a take part in this community…
Wish you your grateful journey…❤❤❤😍😍Let's ccelebrate it....😋😋

THANKYOU..........png

❤❤❤Happy Anniversary SSL…….❤❤❤

Sort:  

we are really happy about Thimira bringing you here. you are a such a talented person. We hope you will help us in all our future events!

🤩🤩🤩Thank you akkee...exactly I am very happy to join all future works akke....❤❤❤

We are glad we got to know you malli. I love your portraits the most😍. And your acting skills are excellent.

🙊🙊🙊🙊Thank you akkee....I try to do lot of things akke..😍😍

Thank you for sharing your information with us.you are commenting me also.again thanks for that.I wish you the best of luck

Thank you ❤😍😍😍...We have lot to do...😋💪

but all of them chat with me in a very friendly manner..

We too malli.. actually there is a family here, not a community . Everyone helps each other. Glad you joined this family .. we can do more . Best of luck

Thank you akke...yes I am a member of new family 😋😍😍 I am very happy , I also look foward to join our all works😋😋❤

You are doing well malli... Keep it up... 💪

Thank you akke...❤❤❤

We've got a long, long way to go! You're doing awesome. Keep up the good work. 💛

yes akkee..🤩🤩🤩 Thank you akke...

Your work is very creative and you are writing very beautifully.carry on bro😍

🙊🙊🙊Thank you ayye....

Happy that you joined here.. when you become a doctor oneday, even we who experienced a medical faculty through your posts in steemit may feel proud about you!❤️

❤❤😍😍Thank you akke....I will try to write about those things akke...😋😋

We are so happy to have you here. You are a nice artist. Wish you a successful journey malli! 💖

Thank you akkee...🤩🤩😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01