Chemistry goals...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜/ 10% for Sl- Charity ...

in Steem Sri Lanka โ€ข 3 years ago

FB_IMG_16313294789368085.jpg

Yesterday evening a boy came to our home to bring some chemistry books of my younger brother...My brother kept some tutes and papers for himโ€ฆSo while he packing books, I have a little time to talk to himโ€ฆIt brings me to my A/L chemistry class and I decide to tell about memories of those daysโ€ฆ

After passing the O/L exam I chose biology for my A/Ls. Then I chose Charitha Dissanayaka sir as my tution class Chemistry teacher...So I have to come to Ratnapura for this tuition classโ€ฆIt is more than 60km from my houseโ€ฆ There was a reason I chose this chemistry classโ€ฆ A/L is a competitive exam, so my target was to find competitive friends and work with themโ€ฆ

After the first two months, there was a small exam and a can come in the top 10โ€ฆSo after every three months there were exams and I can come in the top 10 among thousands of students...
Also, I have to be very careful while spending moneyโ€ฆSo I met Charitha sir and tell my problems and he give me a free card for a two-year courseโ€ฆ

IMG_20210911_084230.jpg

So After two years, there were 15 exams and a have a place in the top 10 more than 10 examsโ€ฆ The important thing is all these top students are boys and we all are in one raw in the classโ€ฆ On the first day, I didnโ€™t know any of them, but after 2 years we become best friendsโ€ฆ

IMG_20210911_084313.jpg

So I can achieve 7th position after all exams. So we all can pass the A/l exams with colurs and now we all in medical and engineering facultiesโ€ฆSo After the exam, we can join the paper marking crew of Charitha Dissanayake sir.

FB_IMG_16313295165409572.jpg

Last day I posted a story about trinco trip and we all are in this unforgettable storyโ€ฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Thank you..

Sort: ย 

now we all in medical and engineering faculties

It is literally true that you can succeed best and quickest by helping others to succeed. Survive with buddies as a group.This is the ultimate happiness which can be achieved as a student. ๐Ÿคฉ

yah ayye...These friends are the main reason for my A/L resalt...They help me lot..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

A very clever boy. ๐Ÿ‘ What is your A / L results malli.

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Šhpoi..daksha naa echchara ayye..๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š A/L nm A3 tiyenawa e unata...๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š

mage life eke inthin B thamai thibbema...O/L B 5i, A/L B 3i... Campus eke C- 1i, A-1i arenna okkoma B-, B+... Haawa handa dakinawa wage thami A....

aphu A/L liyala A damuda @saman88 ayye ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Šmatat campus ekidi nm A,B+,B tiyenawa.. A kalaturakin tamaii ..ape exam wala kohomat A enne na ayye kalaturakin awot tamaii๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š

A3 ta wada tava monavada onee ๐Ÿ˜†

I remember getting prizes from Applied class... That's a good feeling ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ’

yah exactly ...increase heartrate more than 100 BPM๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š.....baye inne ayye lakunu kiyana dawas walata ehema..๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The important thing is all these top students are boys and we all are in one raw in the class

Wow. super brains in one raw ๐Ÿ˜. I have heard a lot about Charitha sir from @imanthadd.

ย 3 years agoย 

Now you can hear from malli too๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Šow ne...sir ge fan kenek ne๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

I have gone to the stage of my chemistry class also. I miss those memories while reading this๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ kadega class giye ...๐Ÿ™Š

You look like a lot of talent.You can make your dream a reality bro.

Thank you dr....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ I'm always trying to reach it๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

organic chemistry was my favorite

I'm too..but drawing benzene is very hard while drawing a reaction ...๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I have never got in to a stage at a AL class. But I found a BF who had. ๐Ÿ˜…

anna godak daksha gallamek๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ช

You are a smart guy. You manage everything properly I think. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’– keep shining!!

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ŠThankyou akkee..dan aye malut hadanna patan aran inne...๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44