Angel Beach Unawatuna....🍽️🍹/ 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG-20220102-WA0009.jpg

After completing the 2MBBS exam, My friends planned to visit a beautiful place near Gall…This place was Angel Beach. It was very famous in the Gall area and also among our students… But I have no idea and exactly I thought I am not going there because the entrance fee was little bit high per person🙊🙊🤕🤕😵……

Anyway, I have a chance to go because my friends not going there without me😋. So we planned to go there for dinner. Angel beach is located less than 10 KM away from our faculty. So it took less than 30min to go there. We can go to the hotel At 8.00 PM. This was the first time I went to a place like that. Due to the weekday, there were few people in that place. Mainly they use colourful lights for beauty of the place. There was a pool in there and this is also different from typical pools…

They have different types of foods on their menu because a lot of foreigners visit this place. That was the first time a heard about some foods and juices😥🤕. So we orderd pizza, rice, and wine, and juice for me, because I didn’t like the wine…

IMG-20220102-WA0010.jpg

This hotel is located near a beach as a hotel named, Angel Beach. But we couldn’t see the beauty of nature around it, because we visited that place for dinner.

IMG-20220102-WA0013.jpg

Also, Angel Beach has famous places for Photos… So I think this is a beautiful place for a party and also for a dinner or something like that😋😍…

IMG_20220102_193534.jpg

Thank you…..

Sort:  

Hey!, you are back then!😍
I guess It's a nice experience for all.❤

Yaaa akkeee...podi niwaduwak gatta🙊🙊😂😂😂

I haven't visited there yet.

😋😋me aurudde yamu akke...🤩🤩

everyone visited this neh.. Photos dakalama dn yanna kammali wage. Seems you guys have spent a great night

yaah akkee....🙊🙊🙊but i couldn't get a photo that day🤕 ..බයිසිකලේ තිබ්බ තැන එනකොට දැක්කෙ😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67