It's My Home Garden| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 01

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Introduction

Hi guys,

I really want to appreciate @prasadi for these amazing privileged, to write on these contest titled My Home Garden. For a very long time now they community has not been organising contest, but I believe that with these contest it has shown that the community is fully back to attend to its members.

Where is your home garden

Country:- Nigeria
State:- Cross River
City:- Ogoja
what3words location:- https://w3w.co/watched.tamed.mistaking

IMG20210301181217.jpg

Size of your home garden approximately

Well, my home garden is a very big field, I used my backyard to do they garden. As a matter of fact my home garden is approximately about 5 hectares of land. Since I stay in an isolated area, they land mass is very big so I occupied as much as I can.

Things in your home garden

There are a whole lot of things in my home garden ranging from plantain, Mango trees, banana trees and many kinds of vegetable leaves. Sincerely, my home garden is a place to be. If you are fermished and you come into my home garden, you will eat to your full because of the presence of different fruits and vegetables.

IMG20210301181157.jpg

IMG20210301180913.jpg

IMG20210301181819.jpg

Animals you meet at your home garden

In my home garden, you will always see birds flying everywhere in the garden, they also get their food from the mangos and vegetables present in the area. So because of that all forms of birds are found in my home garden.

Anything you know about soil or rocks in your garden

To be honest, they soil in my garden is very fertile, and they little rocks in that area is also very useful because most times I do break and sell some of them and generate money.

Your favorite place/places in your home

My favourite place in the garden is under the mango tree, these is because anytime I am depress or want to be alone, I go under the mango tree and sit down there. The cold air and they songs by they birds makes me feel very ok.

Special mention
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@randulakoralage

Written by @predomina

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

If you are fermished and you come into my home garden, you will eat to your full because of the presence of different fruits and vegetables.

Wow.😍 It's so cool. In my country also we have banana and mango tress like in your home garden.

So because of that all forms of birds are found in my home garden.

So.. where are they?? It would be nice if you added photos of them. 😊

Ok thanks

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50