This is How the Exercising Day Ended| 5%to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago
In here in the school of physiotherapy and occupational therapy um experiencing different things. To be honest there is a very dissappointed part for me. But also there is a nice part too. In that nice part I found some creative art working, horticulture activities, sevaral interesting functions, physical education, improving our personality and etc.

IMG_20220311_211941.jpg

Last saturday was the very first day of starting our physical education classes. We are going to learn about the exercises we do for the patients with physical disabilities.

IMG_20220315_204129.jpgDeclofenac

On the first day we just did some warm up exercises and it was so funny. Just After doing them didn't feel a big pain in my legs. But after a day , I didn't even walk without a huge muscular pain. So Yesterday I used a gel and it worked well. So this is how it ended.

IMG_20220312_234837.jpg

I ended up the day wrapping a gift for a farewell function. How about this?
Bye till we meet❤

Sort:  

කාලයක් බර වැඩ මුකුත් නොකර ඉදලා එක පාර ඔහොම එක්සසයිස් කරහම හරි සනීපයි නේද ඇගට 😪

Just After doing them didn't feel a big pain in my legs. But after a day , I didn't even walk without a huge muscular pain.

It's like going gym for the first time. I think the continuation is the answer for this.

Thats normal feeling a pain following day after physical exercises. If you continue doing physical exercises pain will go away and you will be free of pain. 🤗

Thank you❤
I hope so

Hope to see the gift 😋😋

I"ll show then😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45