MY Old Little Class Room | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
It was not just a class room. When Thinking from the present it feels like a beautiful garden. There were different buds in the garden and today I can see that buds as beautiful flowers!! I miss my little old class room. I miss my little friends' pure laughter and I really miss those cool days. The buds are always pure than the flowers. 😍

SAVE_20210209_010553.jpg

I am someone who lives very close to my school, but most of the days I was a late comer. Going early in the morning and sweeping the class room were a serious headache in those days. But I wish we could get back together and sweep the classroom again!! We had a habit of eating Roti and drinking orange color drinks from the canteen and Both were priced at 20 rupees. But today I can't find that taste even if I spend two thousand rupees.

I was so scared of punishments. My heart beat raised when teacher came with the stick. But today I laugh when I remember the reasons for those punishments.

IMG_20210522_204537.jpg

I found many nice friends from that class room. Their association gave me a nice time. Even after the school time, I met many friends. But friends like the ones I met inside my little classroom never met again. We still meet for a little while. It's the time for recall our nice memories. They are the people in these pictures , who made my school days more colorful. We went school trips, we held dansala for Poson we made Vesak lanterns for Vesak, we sang, danced and we did many more things together.

Finally after many years of my school time, I found my best friends from the same class room I've spent many years. At that time we did not know how good friends we could be.

The reason for my writing is a video I watched about my school. It also had some places where we used to play and talk when we were little. It gave hundreds of memories to smile. I have no reason to argue that the best time of my life was spent in my little classroom inside that school. It's like a dream that never can be touched again.
It is the best dream in my life!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your pleasant memories. Some friends remain with rest of the life with us keeping those lovely memories. Some are closed than family members. Due to the unnecessary educational burden, we lose these marvelous classrooms.

unnecessary educational burden, we lose these marvelous classrooms.

It's right.
We are lucky to have such lovely memories.❤️ I think you are more luckier.🙊😍
Thanks for visiting.❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I remembered my little class room......😥 That time is so beautiful . You are correct. We can't touch that dream again❤

Yep ❤️😍
It's wonderful memory.

Dios mediante pronto podrás volver a tu salón de clases y todos a nuestra vida normal. Y este tiempo de cuarentena solo quedarse como un recuerdo y aprendizaje.

Ohh!! I never can go there. Because my school time is already over. 🙊🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55