My Little Supportive Circle!

in Steem Sri Lanka5 months ago

A02C1DB7-0383-471F-975F-5B8C1049AF48.jpeg

Um little proud of my self for having a little but real suppotive circle around me. As I said in the previous article I want to create my activity box and I needed the support. So my sis, her best friend and my boy friend willingly got the responsibility of finishing my box. As my sis's best friend is really good at those things we decided to go there and create our box at her home. So in the morning we left from pettah to go to Kaluthara.

We thought to make it a little journey together. My little friend bhagya warmly welcomed us to her home. As she lives alone in the home, she adores our presence at her home. Even we said no to prepare the lunch, she has done it.

285A5B00-80E1-475F-A587-F3621575320F.jpeg

After having lunch we started to make our box and it took more time than we imagined. As we could not finish it in the evening I and my sis decided to stay there and finish it. Again we had to go to the town for buying some craft papers and praveen left to colombo. He is the best supporter that anyone can have. After that we had to work until mid night for finishing the things. We were so tired but 95% was finished. To be honest they gave a huge effort than me to submit a creative box. I will share the final outcome later!

Forever grateful for my little supportive circle! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40