My Favourite Shopping App

in Steem Sri Lanka11 months ago

IMG_20230912_211702.jpg
Source
Once you addicted to ali express you have no way back! One of my batch mates brought the ali express virus to the class and it spread so fast. When free times come i can see people are doing online shopping via ali express. The main reason is price! Most of the time they offer discounts and definitely they have offers for new users. Three items for 1.98$ is the most famous offer in these days. I tried this and after two weeks it worked like this! One item is missing cz I have already gifted it.

IMG_20230912_205236.jpg

Actually they are soo good( may be better than that) for what I pay. After it worked, I thought to try different different items like fancy items, caps, hats, which I love the most. Not only me but also my batch mates are having multiple of benefits through ali express. Sometimes they come with beautiful hats, beautiful bags, new bluetooth ear phones and etc.

IMG_20230912_211711.jpg

At the begining I faced several issues. Because the email address we provide, our name and the card holder's name should be tallied with each other. If not you can not place the order due to security issues. After placing the order you can pay using your debit/credit card following the instructions. It's so easy.

For online shopping both app and their website aliexpress can be used. Even though it shows the delivery date so far from the placement date, it normally reaches within 2 weeks. For students like me, this looks like a treasure to full fill small desires for reasonable prices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47