May these Comforting Days Last Forever!

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

After a long period of time um at my home including my handsome meow meow and my handsome dog. On tuesday I came home after spending two and half months in colombo. That was really really hard. anyway now um in my room, on my usual bed.

IMG_20230630_193731.jpg

My meow meow who always wants a closer touch from any of the girls of the home always comes to see me in the night. If my door is closed he directly goes to his other sisters and find a place from their bed. Anyhow he has to get down from the bed when they are going to sleep. Sometimes I go to him and keep looking at him when he is sleeping, finding some love from the home.

My dog who is greedy to eat jack fruit like his sister(me) always come to eat jack fruit with me. It's always my favourite. Without disturbances of the alarm i sleep calmly these days. I could get rid of 5.00 am wake ups and going for the train, and then to the hospital training routine. How hard it to wait more than 2 months to go home and enjoy the peace like I never experienced it before.

IMG_20230630_193615.jpg

Amma has bought and also found so many fruits from the garden for me as they are my favourites. Sometimes I buy pineapples, mango, avacado and banana from colombo. In here i can eat all them for free. As they are found from my garden I can meet total healthiness with them.

IMG_20230630_191500.jpg

My amma prepared some milk toffees today as I love them. Loku nanda comes to see me whether my hair decided to go ahead or stop going down. Like an idiot I cut my all hair like a boy and now um struggling because it's not coming out like before. Anyhow according to my amma um always beautiful. With or without hair um beautiful. That's the most comforting thing for me.

I wish these beautiful and comforting home days will last forever!❣️

Sort:  

My dog who is greedy to eat jack fruit

oh really? none of my dogs like jackfruit. may be the are taking after me 😅

oh really? none of my dogs like jackfruit.

I think it's his thing. They are his favs.😅

That was really really hard. anyway now um in my room, on my usual bed.

I got this feeling recently. There is no place as comfortable as home✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36