It's My Day | A Letter For Us | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Today I woke up with a very Big noise and my aunt was screaming for something. I didn't get scared because I know My aunt screams for tiny things. As an example seeing an innocent ගැරඬියා is enough her to scream like the world end is coming. My mother and father ran to her and found a baby squirrel has fallen from the tree and our dog had caught him. After a few minutes of attempt my father got the baby squirrel from my dog and brought to the home. But after a few minutes he died.

SAVE_20210614_222415.jpg

Yellow beauty in the garden

I know it's not our dog's fault. So I didn't thought to blame him.
In the past few days my mom and I watched how baby squirrel was training with his mother to walk on the trees. It was a lovely scene to enjoy. What I afraid most was to think of squirrel mother's sorrow after losing his son/ daughter. Anyway It's the nature of animal world.

After a long time I saw my favorite flower tree has dressed It's favorite dress. When it's covered with this white beautiful flowers , it's absolutely beautiful. 😍

SAVE_20210614_221354.jpg

Isn't it beautiful??

I will stop my writing with the letter we got from one of the family we helped through our charity project. As she is blind, her daughter has written it for us.

IMG_20210614_221425.jpg

She has written a small poem too and it's a heartiest wish with heartiest gratitude. So I am pretty sure as a community we are doing a great job together!!❤️

Thank you!!

Sort:  

But after a few minutes he died.

As you said, that is the nature of animal world....😊

Isn't it beautiful??

Why not ???? Like a green cloth full of white flowers.

She has written a small poem

It's her innocent, pure feeling. Happiness is we could give them a help as a community🤗

Happiness is we could give them a help as a community🤗

Yep dear. ❤️😍
Thanks for visiting.

She has written a small poem too and it's a heartiest wish with heartiest gratitude. So I am pretty sure as a community we are doing a great job together!!

I am very happy to be able to make even a small contribution to that..😊

Everyones little contribution made a beautiful change in someones life.❤️😍

@prasadi You are amazing... You see beauty in hidden world... It is really positive ....

Thank you aiya❤️🤗

Isn't it beautiful??

they are beautiful when the whole plant is covered with white flowers.

I will stop my writing with the letter we got from one of the family we helped through our charity project

It shows the true value of our help and how happy they are 💖.

❤️🤗

A heartfelt letter.While some people build multi-story palaces, how many people in this world can't find food to eat at one time?

yep. Though we can't change the entire world's sadness, at least we can change someone's world for a while. ❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

ඒ අම්මා අන්ධ නිසා ලියන්න බැරි වුණත් වුණත් තමන්ගෙ දුවට කියලා ලියුමක් ලියවන්න තරම් ඒ අම්මගෙ හිතේ කොච්චර නම් සතුටක් ඇත්ද... 🥺❤️

Yep dear. Gratitude I think. This time is very difficult for them.🤗💖

Very heart touching words! 💛 This is the joy of bringing a smile to someone’s face.

Yep. 🤗💖

Hello nature is beautiful🌸🌿🌺🌼💕

Always it is.. Thank you. 🤗💖

Hi, @prasadi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65