During the Break!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 months ago

Exam is conducted for nearly two months. Sometimes I got the breaks during the time. Today I want to share with you about what did during my last break.

A98CD1E1-9467-41C7-BB53-1014B975DBC3.jpeg

I thought to cook! Actually I stopped cooking due to my exams. My boy friend became my official food provider and he was the bestest support during the period. Once I got the break I thought to cook for him. He really likes to eat what I cook. So I cooked for him, and for me as well. Specially I learnt cooking a "Kesel Muwa baduma" as he loves it. I prepared his lunch on the day and he said that was delicious.

FBBE3205-EB13-4619-A295-6297C09EC6EB.jpegTook everything on to my bed for arranging

Then I thought to give a good care for my boarding room which I missed to do it for a period. There I found some dresses and shoes which are new, but are not being used by myself, anymore. I thought to donate them via a Face book group named "පාවිච්චි නොකරන දෑ පරිත්‍යාග කරමු"

1D44778C-76F4-4A18-AF6B-F598040B5139.jpegpinterest

Also I gave my time for my self. I tried some naturl things to increase my skin glow and decided to add them to my daily routine. Moreover I payed attention on practicing Yoga! That's an amazing method to improve our brain power and the physical health as well. It's not easy as it looks. But if we can add it to our daily routine it will give so many positive outcomes.

Thank you!

Sort:  

my sisters also prepare delicious food whenever they finished an exam. So I am happy when they come home after an exam.

I've read their cooking articles here! 😍 Both are so good at cooking as I guess.

I'm also waiting till I'm done with my finals to spend a relaxing time doing things like these

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57