D | Death Story of Princess Diana

in Steem Sri Lanka9 hours ago

Manjula Senarathna is a famous writer who has owned a huge fan base nowadays. As I remember his first book was 12.12.12 which is very popular among Sri Lankan readers. Anway, today um gonna share with you about his "D" written about princess Diana's death story. I loved it!

1D0D6FA5-7657-4FC3-B7B0-F20AD1887954.jpeg

When princess Diana was died, she was the most popular princess in the world. She was died by a accident and it's still a mystery to the world whether it's a real accident or a created accident which took princess Diana's life. As he has written, this story is all about an imaginery scenarios around princess Diana's death. But he has used real names and places connects with her death.

Princess Diana is one of favourite celebrities in the world. I love her beautiful face, I've watched and read what she has done to the world and Ive watched some of her interviews also. Once I cut my hair hoping I'd be look like princess Diana. (Sadly I had to spend an islaoted period wishing my hair will grow soon,as a result)

This story is not about Diana's life story. It's all about her death story. It's a long story full of secrets, mystries and curiosity. To the world she is a princess and an extraordinary woman. But to the writer she is an ordinary woman with ordinary women qualities. At some point he has mentioned that Diana wanted to show off infront of the paparazzi s. Everytime she was doing charity works,she has had a camera team around her to give a huge publicity.

As you know she has got thousands of people world wide for her funeral and still she is one of the most popular womens in the world. She was so lucky to had a huge love from the world, even her own royal family or the husband did not love her. Even though it's still a secret to the world,people assume that the royal family is behind her death.

This is one of the best books I've read recently, which was full of curiosity. I love you, the rose flower of Wales, Princess Diana & you will love the book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51