Cz I Love Sharukh!

in Steem Sri Lanka6 months ago

Still some people are participating their small new year functions. Um that some people. So today is the day we did kiri ithiriweema and aaranging a yummy new year table. Everything went so cool till the tutors asked to stop siginging and ready for the lecturers after our small new year party.

C83ECCB5-C234-48F3-8E28-0E2539126EBC.jpeg

I was wishing for quick time passing as we booked tickets for Sharukh's new movie dunky. In the previous time when we were there for Jawan I had to come back during the interval as it was so boring. This time I was sure that sharukh may not destroy his little fan's innocent dream. Of course he didn't.

82326F57-F5C5-4B84-9B3F-63BE41696349.jpeg

Um not gonna spoil the movie, for anyone who is wishing to go.it's a story relatable for current sri lankan young generation and Sharukh did his job so well. As always I cried with him. Before going I checked for some reviews on the movie.

There I found this. Dunky= Veer Zara+ Three idiots! I agree with this. It's a beautiful movie with so many emotions at the same time. It will take at least one week for forgetting those emotions which hit me so hard. I promise you. It's not a time wasting for anyone!

937D3334-892C-4110-8542-D66F8C4D9FBC.jpeg

Thanks to this guy who always follows me, making my little dreams in to realities. He is not much interested in hindi movies or Sharukh, but he comes with me as um in love with Sharukh!

Sort:  

New Year's Day is the first blank page in a book: Create a fantastic story!

Thank you for this beautiful comment ❤️

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44