Contest | You Are the Ruler Of the World| Yes! I am the queen| 5% to SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
You think being a queen is so funny or a fantastic experience? Sometimes you may dreaming to be a queen who wears nice golden dresses, who spends a luxury life with anything she wants or Walk among the people with the pride of a queen. But for a queen like me, being a queen is a terrible headache. 😐

IMG_20220227_152951.jpg
Source

I don't know why I got this mad decision of being a queen. I want to be you, the you who have ordinary free lives. I don't want to be a part of this royal family who forced me to be the next queen anymore.

Well. Let's forget that terrible part which only belongs to me. Even though I don't want to be a queen I want to make this world a better place. So I 'll share how I am doing it.

IMG_20220227_153005.jpg

First of all I wanted to find a smart advisor to guide me. As his decisions and guidance indirectly determine the well being of this world I must be wise on choosing him. Finally I choose the person. He became the advisor of me not because he is my best friend, but as he is very smart thinker. I've seen his management skills and leadership qualities many times, so decided that he is the best suited person. I am right. He is doing well.

Then I wanted another smart people to run the most important ministries. Those selections are also must be the wise decisions. So I thought to choose them through this plat form because all are interligent enough and doing really well. So let's see who they are and why I selected them.

Minstry Of Health

IMG_20220227_151933.jpg

Good health of the people and animal always determine the well being of this world. So I think health must be on the nu 01 in my list. So I decided @anusha96 is the best suited person to be the health minister as she has proper knowledge and experiences as a health proffesional.

Minstry Of Education

IMG_20220227_152522.jpg


I thought to give minstry of education to @roshipeiris a talented young girl who has experiences as a teacher. I've seen her as a very good teacher and I trust her on this. She will do something better for our education system and younger genaration as well.

Minstry of City Planning and Water supply

IMG_20220227_152509.jpg

According to my choice @damithudaya will responsible for this ministry. I think he will add his past experiences as a civil engineer.

Ministry Of Botanical gardens and Pubic recreation

IMG_20220227_152000.jpg

Sometimes you may think this is not an very important ministry. But for me this is also very important. Isn't it @Rasi?? She will give a very good explanation about why this minstry is important as the minster.

Minstry of Sports

IMG_20220227_151918.jpg

I think @chathux is the best suited person for run this minstry. I think you will also agree with me. I believe in his decisions and guidance will do a great thing for the sports.

My Action Plan to Develop and Promote the Steemit Platform

As the queen I have some ideas to develop the plat form and bring this to a big audience through several programmes. Already we are doing charity programes and many people got to know about this. I want to do it in a well planned way. Also we can share the knowledge and make people aware of this through several interesting programmes.

So these are some of my plannigs. Let's see how they are working in the future. I invite you to be a queen for a one or two hour, But also I warn you, never ever be a king or a queen for a long time. Trust me! it will never make you happy.

So finally I want to ask something from you all. What do you think about your queen?😁

Sort:  

being a queen is a terrible headache. 😐

😁😁😁 Me athtamada.

Finally I found a queen with kind heart, who always thinking about the mankind....

I think it must be the way of a queen.😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36